Appraisals are opinions of values and everyone has opinions.

We are proud that our clients and customers have favorable opinions about us.

See what some of our clients have to say about us:

With thousands of satisfied clients and tons of positive online reviews, Anderson Appraisal Services, goes the extra mile to make sure your appraisal gets the attention and detailed analysis it deserves.

We take great pride in surpassing our client’s expectations and we don’t consider our job complete until all of your questions are answered and that you are completely satisfied.

Google Reviews

I am currently a mortgage banker and have worked for other bankers, mortgage brokers and big banks over the past 16 years. Anderson Appraisal is by far the best appraisal company I have ever work with. They are knowledgeable, straight forward, responsive and do quality work. They do what they say they are going to do. Their performance is impeccable.
Dean Brown
Dean Brown
21:12 03 May 18
Anderson Appraisal Services did a great job of successfully presenting arguments to the Assessments Appeals Board that reduced the assessed value of our property from $3.0 million to $2.0 million, and performed the work both promptly and at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use the firm again.Joel H., Property Owner
Joel Holliday
Joel Holliday
21:09 07 May 18
By far the best service we have ever received from an appraisal service! Professional and knowledgable...a true pleasure to work with.
Kurtney Noonan
Kurtney Noonan
20:52 28 Mar 18
OMG.... efficient. Friendly, Professional. Needs to be on every good AMC's list.
David Sider
David Sider
07:02 11 Apr 18
Our appraiser, Kevin, was fantastic. He was fast, understanding, and very informative. He understood the dynamics of the neighborhood, offered advice on selling, and suggestions for improvements to get added value. I would certainly recommend the services of this company.
S. Rosser
S. Rosser
02:19 21 Dec 17

Yelp Reviews

Jim B.
Jim B.
2018-05-03 07:42:02
Just want to say buying a house is a stressful time and after Mark came out the process went great the rest of the way !Mark was very prompt showing up...
Jim D.
Jim D.
2018-04-30 17:11:28
Kevin Allin appraised a property I had for sale and the buyer was in a time crunch! Because of the situation, Kevin moved some things around to give it Top...
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
2018-05-03 15:43:00
I just made the plunge and bought a new home! Exciting!! I've used Anderson Appraisal in the past and I knew I had to have them again. They were SOOO...
Heather F.
Heather F.
2018-09-15 12:25:24
After reading reviews I decided to call Anderson appraisal services. Once talking to them on the phone they where very knowledgeable and flexible so I went...

Facebook Reviews

I am currently a mortgage banker and have worked for other bankers, mortgage brokers and big banks over the past 16 years. Anderson Appraisal is by far the best appraisal company I have ever work with. They are knowledgeable, straight forward, responsive and do quality work. They do what they say they are going to do. Their performance is impeccable.
Dean R Brown
Dean R Brown
2018-05-03T21:11:13+0000
Anderson Appraisal is as good as it gets. The AMC is responsive and the appraisers professional. I have been a mortgage broker who has funded loans all over the state of California for almost 25 years now. I have used 100's of different appraisers and dozen of AMC's. The quality of work that Anderson Appraisal puts out is the best I've seen, bar none!
Greg Stewart
Greg Stewart
2018-05-03T16:59:30+0000
The Anderson Appraisal team is always a joy to work with. If anyone asks for a referral need with top-notch appraisal service, Anderson Appraisal gets the call. Their ability to pull accurate valuations on difficult custom properties and unique projects in the niche local markets that I support in invaluable. As a top producing San Diego agent I respect the quality of work Anderson Appraisal Services provides.Kurtney NoonanCOMPASS International
Heather Wolters
Heather Wolters
2018-03-28T21:01:09+0000
I recently had Kevin Allin appraise a property for me in Pacific Beach. He is extremely knowledgeable of the San Diego market. He is very professional and shared a wealth of knowledge about properly valuing a property.
Holly Burnham Brock
Holly Burnham Brock
2017-05-12T19:26:35+0000
As a Top producing real estate agent in San Diego I have worked with many appraisers over the years. I have found that many appraisers will not go out of their way to really pull accurate data supporting true value. I sell a lot of properties in areas where we don’t have the luxury of pulling comparable recent closed sales to support value. Kevin with Anderson Appraisal has always gone out of the way to provide great service where some of the other companies fall short. If I needed an appraisal today I would call Anderson because I know what to expect, THE BEST!Kelly Howard Coldwell Banker Previews International
Kelly Howard
Kelly Howard
2017-02-28T22:49:21+0000
As a real estate investor, I have had the opportunity to work with several different appraisers. The one that really stands out for San Diego real estate is Anderson Appraisal Services. In my experience, they are the most knowledgeable and professional appraisal company in San Diego. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for an accurate, well-developed appraisal.
Scott Hagen
Scott Hagen
2017-02-23T19:27:30+0000
5.0 star rating 2/23/2017Anderson Appraisal has been providing professional and high level service to me and my clients for over 20 years. They are the most reliable appraisal company in San Diego county. They respond quickly to our needs for quick appraisals and are open to solutions when there are issues during a transaction. I highly recommend Anderson Appraisal and Kevin Allin for all your appraisal needs!
Scott Morse
Scott Morse
2017-02-23T18:16:30+0000
Paul Rowe
Paul Rowe
2017-05-06T00:34:35+0000

Please Leave Us a Review

For a Free, no obligation consultation give us a call or we call you, just send us a quick note.